2020年有机

我们的有机葡萄酒完美地诠释了当可持续的、最小干预的农业在Ribera del Duero的土壤中培育和提高Tempranillo葡萄品种的诱人品质时会发生什么。这种葡萄的所有著名特征,它的香气、柔滑的质地以及它丰富的水果口感,在这款未经烘烤的红葡萄酒中得到了特殊的深度。

8.92

重量 1.5公斤
种类

100% 添普兰尼洛葡萄酒

纪念品

2020

类型

干货

酒精

15%酒精度

瓶子大小

750毫升

来源

杜罗河畔的Ribera del Duero

下载PDF概况介绍
致力于追求卓越的葡萄酒

葡萄酒规格葡萄酒酿造

这款酒的葡萄是在我们的葡萄园里种植的,面积为11公顷,离酒厂的葡萄接待场所只有一小段路。这些葡萄树是在100%的有机认证条件下进行养护的。在该地块上选择了一些葡萄串。激烈的发酵在24ºC下进行,以利于更多的提取,获得更集中的葡萄酒,同时保留了葡萄品种的芳香品质。乳酸发酵持续了三到六个星期。

收获详情

2020年的收获得益于一个温暖和阳光充足的秋天,确保了水果的出色成熟。该年份被正式宣布为优秀年份。

葡萄酒规格品鉴说明

添普兰尼洛典型的成熟浆果香气浓郁而集中,提供了一场活泼的红樱桃盛宴,周围环绕着来自葡萄园的矿物质的气息。平滑的单宁和酸度包裹着水果的味道,给人一种平衡的口感,在余味中持续不断。

食物搭配

这款酒可以提高辛辣菜肴的味道,如红豆炖辣椒、美食豆包、烤猪肉串或烤蔬菜砂锅。

你可能也喜欢...

2020 Organic

Our Organic wine is a perfect illustration of what happens when sustainable, minimum intervention agriculture nurtures and enhances the beguiling qualities of the Tempranillo grape variety in the soils of Ribera del Duero. All of the grape’s celebrated features, its aroma, silky texture as well as its rich and fruit-driven mouthfeel, acquire a special depth in this un-oaked red wine.

8.30

Weight 1.5 kg
Varieties

100% Tempranillo

Vintage

2020

Type

Dry

Alcohol

15% abv

Bottle size

750 ml

Source

Ribera del Duero

Dedicated to the pursuit of exceptional wines

Wine specsWinemaking

The grapes for this wine were grown in our vineyard on an 11-hectare plot a short walk from the winery’s grape reception space. The vines were tended under 100% certified organic conditions. A selection of bunches was made in the plot. The tumultuous fermentation was held at 24ºC to favor greater extraction and to obtain a more concentrated wine while preserving the aromatic qualities of the grape variety. The malolactic fermentation lasted between three and six weeks.

Harvest details

The 2020 harvest benefited from a warm and sunny autumn that ensured excellent fruit maturity. The vintage is officially declared as excellent.

Wine specsTasting notes

Tempranillo’s typical ripe berry fruit aromas emerge with intensity and focus, providing a lively feast of red cherries surrounded by mineral nuances derived from the vineyard. Smooth tannins and acidity envelop the fruit flavors to give a well-balanced mouthfeel that persists in the finish.

Food pairings

This wine will enhance spicy dishes like chili con carne with red beans, gourmet beanburgers, grilled pork skewers or roasted vegetable casseroles.

You may also like…