我们是谁

我们是自1988年以来的优质葡萄酒生产商

家族持有的文件显示,我们位于阿兰达市东面杜罗河畔的朝南的庄园用于种植葡萄至少有200年的历史。

新的种植园在20世纪80年代末开始,到1990年,我们的单一葡萄园已经初具规模。有一个时刻,一个葡萄园的年龄开始支付质量红利,专家们认为这发生在30年的标志。

01我们的理念

在葡萄园成长的最初几年,我们将葡萄卖给了其他酒厂。我们很快就发现,我们的葡萄园有能力将葡萄的味道和香气集中起来。然后,我们的方法转向利用这种潜力来制造越来越多的可识别和特殊的葡萄酒。

02我们的技术

预测到葡萄园的果实将成为一个特殊的时期,2000年在葡萄树间建造了一个现代化的酿酒厂。它的设计是利用重力将葡萄移至发酵罐。这是一种最温和、最不具侵扰性的方法,可以保护水果的质量。

03A值得信赖的结果

我们有一个才华横溢的专家团队,他们中的每一个人都对伟大的葡萄酒充满热情。

探索我们的故事

我们有一个伟大的团队,他们对酿酒葡萄充满了热情和激情。

1889
第一个种植园我们家族档案中的文件显示,为了从我们庄园的一个葡萄园中获得最佳效果,我们进行了详细的研究。
1910
飞艇西班牙号飞艇在西班牙投入使用,我们的庄园被用作降落场。1913年2月7日,西班牙国王阿方索十三世乘坐它飞行,但在兴登堡大火之后,飞艇被认为太危险。
1988
回到葡萄园"我听取了好友、著名农业工程师阿方索-贝拉斯科的建议,决定种植葡萄园"。- 何塞菲娜-马丁-贝尔杜戈。 在我们的庄园里种植了第一批新的葡萄树,启动了目前的现代葡萄酒酿造阶段,地块面积为35公顷。
1994
第一次收获马丁-贝杜格庄园收获了第一批葡萄,这些葡萄被出售给该地区的其他葡萄酒生产商。
2000
新酒厂著名建筑师Vicky Daroca和María Viñé设计的获奖酒厂利用重力来移动葡萄和葡萄酒。
2013
火焰闪电使酒厂着火,几乎毁掉了生意。
2020
进入成熟期近一半的葡萄园已经有30年的历史,这是一个进入成熟期的过渡期,此时的葡萄可以酿造出越来越有趣的葡萄酒。

TERROIR我们葡萄酒的灵魂

我们的葡萄酒的深层本质是在我们酒厂周围的成熟的单一葡萄园内发现的。

我们是一个家庭的努力

我们酒厂的核心是家庭。
在丈夫恩里克和他们的三个孩子安东尼奥、布鲁诺和佩帕的协助和支持下,何塞菲娜-马丁-贝尔杜戈种植了新的葡萄树,酿酒业由此重新启动。从左到右,安东尼奥负责日常运作。恩里克从一生的医学工作中退休了。布鲁诺是一位成功的设计师,他的天赋在酒厂里随处可见。约瑟芬娜,她对祖传土地的投资使我们的葡萄酒成为现实,她是这个家族企业背后的动力源。佩帕是最年轻的成员,她在职业活动和访问酒庄之间分配时间。

接受生活提供给你的东西,并尝试喝下每一杯。所有的酒都应该被品尝;有些酒只应该被啜饮,但对于其他的酒,要喝完整瓶。 保罗-科埃略
将优秀的水果转化为优质葡萄酒的关键是团队合作。

我们认为自己很幸运,因为我们依靠的是这个行业中最有才华的专业人士。

我们是一个家庭的努力

我们酒厂的核心是家庭。
在丈夫恩里克和他们的三个孩子安东尼奥、布鲁诺和佩帕的协助和支持下,何塞菲娜-马丁-贝尔杜戈种植了新的葡萄树,酿酒业由此重新启动。从左到右,安东尼奥负责日常运作。恩里克从一生的医学工作中退休了。布鲁诺是一位成功的设计师,他的天赋在酒厂里随处可见。约瑟芬娜,她对祖传土地的投资使我们的葡萄酒成为现实,她是这个家族企业背后的动力源。佩帕是最年轻的成员,她在职业活动和访问酒庄之间分配时间。

接受生活提供给你的东西,并尝试喝下每一杯。所有的酒都应该被品尝;有些酒只应该被啜饮,但对于其他的酒,要喝完整瓶。 保罗-科埃略
将优秀的水果转化为优质葡萄酒的关键是团队合作。

我们认为自己很幸运,因为我们依靠的是这个行业中最有才华的专业人士。

Who we are

We areProducers of fine wines since 1988

Documents held by the family show that our south-facing estate on the banks of the River Duero east of the city of Aranda has been used to cultivate grapes for at least 200 years.

New plantations began in the late 1980s and by 1990 our single vineyard estate had taken shape. There comes a moment when a vineyard’s age begins to pay quality dividends and experts agree this occurs at the 30-year mark.

 

01Our Philosophy

During the early years of the vineyard’s growth we sold our grapes to other wineries. It quickly became clear that our vineyard was capable of concentrating flavours and aromas in grapes. Our approach then turned to harnessing this potential to make increasingly identifiable and special wines.

02Our Technique

Anticipating a time when the vineyard’s fruit would become exceptional, a modern winery was built among the vines in 2000. It was designed to use gravity to move grapes to fermentation tanks. This is the gentlest and least intrusive method which protects the quality of the fruit.

03A Worthy Result

We have a talented team of experts, each one of them is passionate about great wine.

ExploreOur Story

We have a great team who is enthusiastic and passionate about wine grapes.

1889
First plantationDocuments in our family archive show a detailed study was conducted to obtain best results from a vineyard on our estate.
1910
AirshipThe airship España enters service in Spain with our estate used as a landing ground. Spain's King Alfonso XIII flew in it on Feb. 7, 1913 but airships were deemed too dangerous after the Hindenburg fire.
1988
Return to the vines"I took advice from Alfonso Velasco, a close friend and renowned agricultural engineer, and decided to plant a vineyard." - Josefina Martín Berdugo. The first new vines are planted at our estate, initiating the current phase of modern winemaking with a plot of 35 hectares.
1994
First harvestThe Martín Berdugo estate yielded its first grape harvest which was sold to other wine producers in the region.
2000
New wineryRenowned architects Vicky Daroca and María Viñé design award-winning winery using gravity to move grapes and wine.
2013
FireLightning bolt sets winery on fire almost destroying the business.
2020
Coming of ageNearly half of vineyard is 30 years old, a transition into maturity when the grapes make increasingly interesting wines.

TERROIRThe soul of our wines

The deep essence of our wines is found within the mature single vineyard estate that surrounds our winery.

We areA family endeavour

At the heart of our winery is the family.
Winemaking was relaunched when Josefina Martín Berdugo planted new vines with the assistance and support of her husband Enrique and their three children Antonio, Bruno and Pepa. From left to right, Antonio is responsible for the day-to-day operations. Enrique retired from a lifetime in medicine. Bruno is a successful designer whose flair is visible everywhere in the winery. Josefina, whose investment in her ancestral lands has made our wines a reality, is the powerhouse behind this family enterprise. Pepa, the youngest member, divides her time between professional activities and visits to the estate.

Accept what life offers you and try to drink from every glass. All wines should be tasted; some should only be sipped, but with others, drink the whole bottle. Paulo Coelho
The key to transforming excellent fruit into fine wine is teamwork.

We consider ourselves fortunate to count on some of the most talented professionals in the business.

We areA family endeavour

At the heart of our winery is the family.
Winemaking was relaunched when Josefina Martín Berdugo planted new vines with the assistance and support of her husband Enrique and their three children Antonio, Bruno and Pepa. From left to right, Antonio is responsible for the day-to-day operations. Enrique retired from a lifetime in medicine. Bruno is a successful designer whose flair is visible everywhere in the winery. Josefina, whose investment in her ancestral lands has made our wines a reality, is the powerhouse behind this family enterprise. Pepa, the youngest member, divides her time between professional activities and visits to the estate.

Accept what life offers you and try to drink from every glass. All wines should be tasted; some should only be sipped, but with others, drink the whole bottle. Paulo Coelho
The key to transforming excellent fruit into fine wine is teamwork.

We consider ourselves fortunate to count on some of the most talented professionals in the business.